In pipeline

Wow!  I didn't expect such interest for my most recent pattern; the "Lacy, Lazy Boyfriend".
THANKS to all of you sending questions, comments, hearts...  I appreciate it so much!!!!
Now I shall go "back to work" trying to figure out new, interesting patterns.  I've got so many ideas - I hardly know where to start.  I would like to work a nice shawl.  I have started making gorgeous, intricately patterned mittens.  (To replace a pair that disappeared last weekend...)  I have a belted cardigan using the BEAUTIFUL alpaca from Artisano on my mind... But where do I start?  And when do I finish?  Time will tell....


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

rowanberrygirl.blogg.se

This blog is about my lifelong passion for wool, knitting, design, patterns, color, handcraft, fashion. As I am a knittingdesigner I will present my patterns, my inspiration for new designs, and much more in the same field.

RSS 2.0