Cold days in Provence

We knew we couldn't count on bright and sunny days when going for a break to the beautiful Provence.
Still we are really taken by the freezing cold evenings, a day full of rain from a seamingly eternal grey sky...
Luckily I brought my fresh project - the "Winter in Provence" along - it's been really useful wearing thin wool
next to the skin!  We had hoped for the sun to shine for at least one hour to take some photos.  Today we unfortunately only managed it  to the doorstep: 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

rowanberrygirl.blogg.se

This blog is about my lifelong passion for wool, knitting, design, patterns, color, handcraft, fashion. As I am a knittingdesigner I will present my patterns, my inspiration for new designs, and much more in the same field.

RSS 2.0