Baby up north

A much younger (obviousely) cousin of mine, living in the north of Norway had her 3rd child earlier in the year.  After 2 adorable boys she gave birth to a tiny baby-girl!  We are living on such a distance to eachother - and this spring I had the opportunity to meet her and all her children.  This is the one and only time I've seen her children at all - i hope they will not be too grown-up before I meet them again!!!
The Multiflora cardigan is for the small girl - the size I went for is the 12months - I hope she can wear it for some time!
Flowers are late autumn blooms from my garden - we can enjoy them until the first frost comes - any time now.
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

rowanberrygirl.blogg.se

This blog is about my lifelong passion for wool, knitting, design, patterns, color, handcraft, fashion. As I am a knittingdesigner I will present my patterns, my inspiration for new designs, and much more in the same field.

RSS 2.0