Here it is - the Cardamom Cardi!

http://images4.ravelrycache.com/uploads/asmaloy/118482267/P9022180_medium2.JPG
Things went so fast - I brought my knitting in front of the television a couple of evenings - and I was just amazed to see how fast it grew!  I had meant to take some pictures along the way - but somehow the time didn't countfor that.
So - here it is - totally finished!  I'm delighted with the result - I really like the simpleness and the feminine feel of this cardigan.  And my house profits from me being without a project on the go - I have used some (necessary!) hours cleaning, bringing in fresh flowers, tidying away all bits of wool lying around....


Kommentarer
andréa:D

The first picture is so cool!
I really like the stripes and everything! you must have a great photographer ;)

Svar: I totally agree -I'm so fortunate to have a wonderful daughter helping me taking all those lovely pic's! Anne:-)
Anne B Hanssen

2012-09-02 @ 20:41:39


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

rowanberrygirl.blogg.se

This blog is about my lifelong passion for wool, knitting, design, patterns, color, handcraft, fashion. As I am a knittingdesigner I will present my patterns, my inspiration for new designs, and much more in the same field.

RSS 2.0