Tilias Kofta

Happy Valentine to all of you!
Presenting Tilias Kofta as a free pattern on Valentines Day is my way to say THANK YOU to all of you who make each day at Ravelry lots of fun!  I have met so many great people thrrough Ravelry; people who send sweet messages, show appreciation, give hearts and nice comments.  I just LOVE it!  And had to send a little love back!
The pattern is a free pattern - with one version in English, one in Swedish.
I have had the great opportunity to work with a group of test-knitters!  They all put their time and effort in making the pattern even better.  A huge THANK you my testers:)
I'm only sorry that Tilia herself didn't agree to model for us:)
She is a sweet little girl - and most determined!!!  The cardigan  was a bit big for her, with some luck we will be able to take pictures of Tilia wearing the cardigan named after her:)
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

rowanberrygirl.blogg.se

This blog is about my lifelong passion for wool, knitting, design, patterns, color, handcraft, fashion. As I am a knittingdesigner I will present my patterns, my inspiration for new designs, and much more in the same field.

RSS 2.0