Am I a lazy blogger?

The answer to this question is probably a big YES!  If I blogged more I would knit less - so this is more or less the way it's going to be!  I knit every day, but I do not even think about blogging every day..... 
Today two great things happened at the same time: the grey morning sky split up and opened up for the most glorious autumn sun exactly at the same instant that my very busy daughter had time to spend on her mother!  We went off to a favourite place nearby to take some shots of my new design; the Paniculatasweater:
The Beautiful, gorgeously soft Alpaca DK from Artesana Yarns lends itself excellently to rich Cables!
And since I am a lazy blogger I have to add a photo of The Pineforest Booties made ages ago:
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

rowanberrygirl.blogg.se

This blog is about my lifelong passion for wool, knitting, design, patterns, color, handcraft, fashion. As I am a knittingdesigner I will present my patterns, my inspiration for new designs, and much more in the same field.

RSS 2.0