2 hats in a row


If you are used to knit hats, you know already that it's fast stuff to knit!
Normally I start far too late making the production for winter (I don't know how it happens - but we seem to loose a hat or two every winter...) - but this year has been an exception in this matter. Two hats are made during the last few days, and today I went with my daughter to our favourite path in the wood for photographing. This time we changed roles - I was behind the camera, she in front. You can see that it was a succesful change - at least what concerns the change of model! We took a selfshot of the two of us - just for a good laugh!
 


Kommentarer
Anonym

i love your pictures!!

2012-09-10 @ 15:05:55


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

rowanberrygirl.blogg.se

This blog is about my lifelong passion for wool, knitting, design, patterns, color, handcraft, fashion. As I am a knittingdesigner I will present my patterns, my inspiration for new designs, and much more in the same field.

RSS 2.0