Completed!

As a knitter you probably have the same feeling like me when you can stich the last stich and seam the final seam to a project!  Somehow I always find it more appealing to start a project than to finish it - and for many years I was awfully bad at it.  I had half-finished projects lying about everywhere and anywhere - and it was quit annoying.  Now I have learnt my lesson and normally I only have one project at the go (believe it or not!)  In my head, though, I have lots and lots of new projects that I want to start - and finishing one means a fresh start with another.
Today we took the "Part Two" pictures of the Spin Span Spun- this time completed with long sleeves.  It was freezing cold outside - but no wind, and so beautiful......  Hopefully the rest of winter would be like this:
Above: Before the photo-shot!  Just about to take off lovely, warm garments.....
Below: Photo-shooting.  Freezing cold, but worth it!
h
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

rowanberrygirl.blogg.se

This blog is about my lifelong passion for wool, knitting, design, patterns, color, handcraft, fashion. As I am a knittingdesigner I will present my patterns, my inspiration for new designs, and much more in the same field.

RSS 2.0