Happy Waves

For some time now I have wanted to find a way to show all Ravelers how grateful I am for all the attention I have had during my months as a designer.  I have had so much pleasure receiving comments, getting to know new people, all the hearts, the people working my pattern!  During the last few weeks I have knitted on a scarf from scraps and pieces found in my stash - and I have decided to give it away as a free pattern during February - the month of Valentine, the month that we urge for more light, more color.  I hope you like it!
You might use any color-combination you like!  I look forward to see amazing and beautiful Happy Waves Scarfs at Ravelry!


Kommentarer
Anonym

very nice! beautiful pictures and a beautiful mom :D

2013-02-21 @ 20:59:04


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

rowanberrygirl.blogg.se

This blog is about my lifelong passion for wool, knitting, design, patterns, color, handcraft, fashion. As I am a knittingdesigner I will present my patterns, my inspiration for new designs, and much more in the same field.

RSS 2.0