Can you imagine

Can you imagine how proud I was (and still am) a few days ago when one of my pattern buyers posted photos of her finsihed and beautiful Grey Impression?  This is the first finsihed project of my designs that I have ever seen - and I can tell you that it's an amazing feeling!  Thinking about this wonderful person (we have had frequent contact through our message boxes at Ravelry) and her really pretty sweater made at the other side of the Atlantic...  You can see her project under my Grey Impression at Ravelry. Take a look - she's got her gorgeous dog figuring in the pictures as well - he's really worth an extra glance!   And here is my "proto-type":


Kommentarer
andré

I really love this sweater, it's so beautiful, cosy and perfect to everything! This is one of your greatest designes!

nuss fra andréa!

2012-10-22 @ 21:25:55
Hanne

Så hyggelig for deg, men så er det en flott genserjakke også!Jeg har reklamert litt for deg på bloggen jeg også, ble så betatt av flettegenseren du har designa. Ha en riktig fin helg! klems fra nutsisland :0)

Svar: Takk for kjempekos kommentar! Og reklamen!!:) Har kost meg med alle fine bildene på din blogg - turbildene fra "nutsisland" er bare skjönne! Klem tilbake/Anne
Anne B Hanssen

2012-10-26 @ 00:17:38
URL: http://hannesol.blogspot.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

rowanberrygirl.blogg.se

This blog is about my lifelong passion for wool, knitting, design, patterns, color, handcraft, fashion. As I am a knittingdesigner I will present my patterns, my inspiration for new designs, and much more in the same field.

RSS 2.0