Rowanberry Girl pattern

Launched!  The Rowanberry Girl pattern is now out on Ravelry - and I can't wait for the weather to get colder so I can start wearing my new Aran sweater!!  The color is so lovely - a deep, rich and vibrant green with much black to it.  Goes with many things - and especially with jeans that I wear a LOT.  The feeling when having published a new pattern is difficult to describe - I'm nervous for the response (or lack of it) - I'm excited, happy and strangly enough;, a bit sad and empty.  But I know, I'll soon be on the go again with new projects!  I have several on my mind - now I have to choose which one to get started....  More is coming up soon....
 
 
            
 
Here are amazing photos taken by my sweet daughter: she's not too happy with her "model" - but never mind!
The path in the woods above is part of my everyday-walk with the dogs.  Just lovely to breathe in the fresh or dry leaves, the smell of earth, listening to all those birds....
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

rowanberrygirl.blogg.se

This blog is about my lifelong passion for wool, knitting, design, patterns, color, handcraft, fashion. As I am a knittingdesigner I will present my patterns, my inspiration for new designs, and much more in the same field.

RSS 2.0